Profa. Andrea Maria Accioly Fonseca Minardi, Ph.D.

minardi@insper.edu.br

Covers studies and research aimed at conceptual and/or empirical aspects of the financial system markets (credit, exchange, monetary, and capital markets), as well as the relationships of taker and investor of resources, from the perspective of past and/or projected corporate performance, interest conflicts, transparency, governance, always linked to the accounting discussion.

Editores Associados Ad-Hoc:

Prof. Robert Aldo Iquiapaza Coaguila, Ph.D. Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil riquiapaza@gmail.com
Prof. Raquel de Freitas Oliveira, Ph.D. Fundação Escola de Comércio Álvares Penteado São Paulo, SP, Brazil raquel.oliveira@bcb.gov.br
Prof. Francisco Henrique Figueiredo de Castro Junior, Ph.D. Fundação Getúlio Vargas São Paulo, SP, Brazil henrique.castro@fgv.br
Prof. Luiz Felipe de Araújo Pontes Girão, Ph.D. TradersClub São Paulo, SP, Brazil felipepontesjpb@gmail.com
Prof. Lucas Ayres Barreira de Campos Barros, Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo São Paulo, SP, Brazil lucasbarros@usp.br

Sponsors :

Secretariat of Revista Contabilidade & Finanças

Editor-In-Chief:

Prof. Andson Braga de Aguiar, Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo - São Paulo, SP, Brazil
abraga@usp.br

Editorial Assistant:

Guilherme Viana - FIPECAFI, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
guilherme.viana@fipecafi.org
(11) 2648-6320

Our address:

Av. Prof. Luciano Gualberto, 908, FEA 3, sala 118
Cidade Universitária, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
CEP 05508 010
recont@usp.br

Office hours:

Monday to Friday – from 9 am till 6 pm (GMT -3).